• Home
  • ALHFAM Election announcement

ALHFAM Election announcement

08 Apr 2017 5:06 PM | ALHFAM Webmaster (Administrator)

ALHFAM Election

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, here are the 2017 ALHFAM election results:

Two-Year Vice-President term:
Susan Reckseidler

Three-Year Board term:
Sarah LeCount
Andi Erbskorn
Dawn Bondhus Mueller

Three-Year Nominating Committee term:
Derrick Birdsall

Sincere thanks to those elected and to Jim McCabe, Linda Evans, Jonathan Hallman, and Kimberly Costa for standing for election. Their willingness to serve is much appreciated.

My personal thanks to the Nominating Committee for their good work: Bruce Henbest, Dean Hardman, Kristyn Watts, and Vertie Lee. 

--Deb Arenz, Chair, ALHFAM Nominating Committee

ALHFAM • P.O. Box 16, Rochdale, MA 01542 - info@alhfam.org

Sitemap   |   Terms 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software