Facebook Twitter Linkedin  Blog

Election Results

13 Apr 2019 4:35 PM | ALHFAM Webmaster (Administrator)

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, here are the 2019 ALHFAM Election

Two-Year Vice-President term:
Kathy Dickson

Three-Year Board term:
Katie Cannon
Kay Cynova
Jonathan Kuester

Three-Year Nominating Committee term:
Julian Whittam

Sincere thanks to those elected and to Sarah Bent, Daniel Cockrell, Amy Hollander, and Melissa Vickers for standing for election. Their willingness to serve is much appreciated.

My personal thanks to the Nominating Committee for their diligent work to establish a slate of candidates: Bruce Henbest, Vertie Lee, Derrick Birdsall and Ryan Beckman.

Susan Reckseidler,
Vice-President, ALHFAM

An organization of people who bring history to life

ALHFAM • P.O. Box 16, Rochdale, MA 01542 - info@alhfam.org

Sitemap   |   Terms 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software