Facebook Twitter Linkedin Blog

2017 Fellowship Awardees

Congratulations to our 2017 Annual Conference Fellowship Awardees. We look forward to welcoming you to Rochester!

Iryna Tatko -Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Kate Webber - Student
Allison Campbell - Fort Nisqually Living History Museum
Kimberly Boice - Peter Wentz Farmstead
Deborah Peterson - Independant
Emily Stovel - Casa San Ysidro: The Gutierrez/Minge House
Jessica Michonski - Student
Patrick DeCourcy - Sainte Marie Among the Hurons
Seth Goff - Student
David Britton - Bicentennial Mall State Park
Ann Marie Linnabery - History Center of Niagara
Carolann Schmitt - Independent
Daniel Heilig - James Polk Historic State Site
Judy Costello - Shiloh Museum of Ozark History
Laura Adie - Newlin Grist Mill
Sarah Edwards - Upper Canada Village
Mackenzie Bodner - City of Toronto
Brendan Pronteau - Hanford Mills Museum
Christopher Alessi - Foster Fields Living History farm
Geoffrey Havens - Davidsonville Historic State Park 

An organization of people who bring history to life

ALHFAM P.O. Box 99 • Ashaway, RI 02804info@alhfam.org

Sitemap   |   Terms 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software